Laudable Linkage

Here are a few good reads from the last week:

When Your Calling Frightens You.

The Distinct, Positive Impact of a Good Dad.

The Mother I Meant To Be.

I Signed Up For This. Accepting the difficulties of motherhood, by God’s grace.

The Dark-Tinted, Truth-Filled Reading List We Owe Our Kids.

Russian Mother Takes Magical Pictures of of Her Kids and Animals. Some of the most gorgeous photos I’ve seen.

And if you’ve ever wondered what would happen if you threw boiling water into freezing air:

And here’s one way to walk a dog:

I didn’t watch the whole thing – it’s about the same for the first couple of minutes.

Hope you gave a great Saturday!

2 thoughts on “Laudable Linkage

  1. How you find time to read all great books you do, do all you do, and then read all these articles to share is amazing to me! Great ones here! I haven’t gotten through all of them, but I plan on it. Hope you have a wonderful weekend!

I love hearing from you. Leave comments here, and they will appear after I see and approve them. If you have trouble commenting, please let me know at my email address in the sidebar.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.