Laudable Linkage

It’s a nice cool morning here in TN. Unfortunately I woke up at my usual time when I could have slept in another hour. :-/ Oh well — at least I can get ready for the day at a more leisurely pace.

Here are a few good reads I noted this past week:

More on Spiritual Abuse and the right way to respond to it.

How to Live in This Economy. “It’s only the field that has had a rest that can yield above the rest.”

How Should We Talk in the Virtual Community?

A Comment Ministry.

Ungraceful Parenting.

Books Every Guy Should Read, Part 3.

If You Want to Write a Book

Cutlery Tray for Jewelry. Love this idea except I’d want a door on it to keep dust out.

And a couple of fun pictures seen around Facebook:

Hope you have a great Saturday!

3 thoughts on “Laudable Linkage

I love hearing from you. Leave comments here, and they will appear after I see and approve them. If you have trouble commenting, please let me know at my email address in the sidebar.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.