Laudable Linkage and Videos

I have just a few to share with you this week:

I am happy, I just express my happiness in a different way than you. Great encouragement that it is okay to be an introvert! And maybe helpful for those who do not understand introverts.

Time In. I haven’t liked the idea of “time out” for a number of reasons, and this presents a good alternative.

Richard Dreyfuss reads the iTunes EULA. HT to Challies. This is kind of funny: actor Richard Dreyfuss reads some of the technical “end user license agreement” and such like. It does make it easier to understand hearing it that way!

Onesie and pants set — cute baby shower idea.

My son shared this on Facebook:

I’d be afraid of bits of balloon going down the dog’s throat (that was always among the dire warnings I heard with babies, not to let them mouth or chew on a balloon lest it pop and part of the balloon choke them.) But love his enthusiasm and joy.

And this is just amazing:

2 thoughts on “Laudable Linkage and Videos

I love hearing from you. Leave comments here, and they will appear after I see and approve them. If you have trouble commenting, please let me know at my email address in the sidebar.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.