It just might be worth putting your hands in someone’s mouth, then…

Last night at dinner we were discussing Jason’s wisdom tooth extraction (he’s doing great, by the way. Thanks to those who prayed!) Though technically the medical person involved was an oral surgeon, we tend to use “dentist” as a broad generic term for anyone who has a career involving teeth.

Jesse: Do you keep the teeth or does the dentist?

Jason: I think he just throws them away.

Jeremy: No, he keeps them all and puts them under his pillow and makes money that way.

Me: So that’s why people become dentists! I always wondered.

😀

4 thoughts on “It just might be worth putting your hands in someone’s mouth, then…

  1. LOL I must tell My Trier he wants to be amongest other things a rich and successful lawyer maybe this would be a easier way

I love hearing from you. Leave comments here, and they will appear after I see and approve them. If you have trouble commenting, please let me know at my email address in the sidebar.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.