Laudable Linkage

IMG_0195Here are some noteworthy reads discovered in the last couple of weeks:

Can I Sing “Amazing Grace” If I Was Saved at Six? We tend to forget that if loving God with all our heart, soul, mind and strength is the greatest commandment, then failing in that is the greatest sin, and we have all done that every day!

Reflections on the 50th Anniversary of My Diving Accident.

Bible study resources.

Lies the Modesty Culture Teaches Men. We were just having a family discussion about this recently.

When Your Kids Won’t Bow Down to Your Idols.

I would never forget my child in a hot car…until she did. Good advice to teach little ones (who are old enough to understand) safety tips for such a situation.

And I found this funny on Pinterest – both moms and kids of any age can identify with this. 🙂

Happy Saturday!

Let me know what you think. I'd love to hear from you, but please keep it civil. Thanks!

