Laudable Linkage

I’m a bit later than usual getting to the computer today, but here are a few links discovered in the last week or so that I found interesting:

Sisters, Jesus Is Not Your Cheerleader.

Four Daily Prayers For Your Children.

Signs and Wonders. Interesting study of them in the Bible.

Beggars & Me from a missionary friend.

4 Spiritual Disciplines For Christian Authors.

The 13 Most Amazing Findings in the 2016 Exit Polls.

The Childhood Struggles of Every Myers- Briggs Type. I’m not quite up on the types and keep forgetting which I am (though I know it starts with an I!) But thought this had some good points.

Winning Photos From the Comedy Wildlife Photography Awards. Some of these are pretty funny.

And finally, a friend shared this on Facebook: someone added dialogue to his pet guinea pigs’ movements, and it turned out pretty funny, especially for this time of year when pumpkin spice stuff is everywhere.

Have a good weekend!

One thought on “Laudable Linkage

  1. The hamsters are so funny! I agree with them – it seems to be pumpkin everything this time of year. Also love the comical animal photos! Thanks for sharing.

Let me know what you think. I'd love to hear from you, but please keep it civil. Thanks!

