Austen in August Challenge Wrap-up

Austen in August

Lost Generation Reader sponsored an Austen in August reading challenge for those who wanted to read something by, about, or related to Jane Austen during the month of August. I read:

Just Jane, A Novel of Her Life by Nancy Moser (links are to my reviews)

Dear Mr Knightly by Katherine Reay

Northhanger Abbey via audiobook, a reread and re-listen: linked to my original review from a few years ago.

I’m also currently listening to Persuasion.

I really enjoyed the challenge, although I neglected to check back with Lost Generation Reader throughout the month and missed some giveaways! She also had a variety in interesting posts about Austen and her work. I’ll know better next year!

Let me know what you think. I'd love to hear from you, but please keep it civil. Thanks!

