Happy Birthday to Jim!

I posted this last year – but I really can’t improve on it, so I am sharing it again. 🙂

Happy Birthday to the man who…

…protects me from critters…

Barbara's Cell phone pics 050

…takes me out to eat at nice places…

CIMG5569

…gave me three great sons and heads up a wonderful family…

CIMG5667

…concentrates on doing a good job no matter what he’s doing…

CIMG5138

….knows how to be silly…

…makes great food…

CIMG5558

…takes care of his mom…

332_45652732192_5461_n

…builds stuff for me…

Barbara's Cell phone pics 132

…and so much more.

Thank you for showing your love to me in countless ways every day! I so appreciate your character, your integrity, your work ethic, your kindness and compassion, and everything that makes you the wonderful man you are. I thank God for you and for His grace in our lives.

This past year has been a challenging one in many ways, with surgeries and bringing your mom home, but I’ve appreciated the way you have handled things with grace.

3 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to Jim!

Let me know what you think. I'd love to hear from you, but please keep it civil. Thanks!

