Preview of Uncle Tom’s Cabin

Reading to Know - Book Club
I’ve mentioned a number of times that I am hosting Carrie’s “Reading to Know” Book Club for the month of October, and my book choice is Uncle Tom’s Cabin by Harriet Beecher Stowe. I shared some introductory remarks about the book here at Carrie‘s.

I’d love to have you join us! If you do so, please drop over to Carrie‘s and let her know in this post. It’s not required that one write a review of the book, but Carrie will provide a place to share thoughts about the book and link up to reviews if you’ve written them on October 26.

6 thoughts on “Preview of Uncle Tom’s Cabin

  1. I have planned to read this one along with Carrie and the group. I am especially interested now that it was mentioned in Gone With The Wind! As soon as I finish it I will be moving on to UTC.

Let me know what you think. I'd love to hear from you, but please keep it civil. Thanks!

