Works-For-Me Wednesday: Wreath storage

wfmwsmall.jpg

I have a few wreaths that I like to change around through the year. The autumn and Christmas ones are stored with other seasonal decorations in the attic, but I didn’t want to have to go up there every time I wanted to change just a wreath. So I began to store them on the inside of a storage closet door in the living room.

Wreath storage

The front door is just opposite and parallel to the closet door, so it’s really convenient to switch them as desired. Works for me!

As with most Wednesdays, you can find a load of great tried-and-true tips at Shannon’s.

3 thoughts on “Works-For-Me Wednesday: Wreath storage

Let me know what you think. I'd love to hear from you, but please keep it civil. Thanks!

