Wordless Wednesday

Forgive me for not being wordless this Wednesday, but I felt a little explanation was in order or people would wonder why this picture was here.:)

When I pulled up in the driveway a couple of weeks ago, I saw this vine peeking around the corner of the house:

Hello....

It just struck me funny. It’s a morning glory vine that had been taking over objects in its path along the back of the house, and when it started to turn the corner, it seemed like it was looking for more objects to consume. A few days ago my husband did cut it back and freed the shovel and rake from its tendrils. But it might be back, ever seeking….don’t stand still too long near it.:)

More actually Wordless Wednesdays can be found at 5 Minutes for Mom and the Wordless Wednesday hub.

16 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday

  1. I have been trying to find you. I have forgotten that you had moved and then you moved again. We have a vine of some sort that I do not know what it is. It has blue flowers that look like bells. I was weeding and thought it may be a wild flower plant. Take care of yourself and family. Looks like Peanut is having fun!

Let me know what you think. I'd love to hear from you, but please keep it civil. Thanks!

